Tracking Blogs with RSS in Google Reader

May 29, 2011 at 5:33 pm Leave a comment

 

 

 

 

Tracking Blogs with RSS in Google Reader.

This is a GREAT how to on keeping up with websites that you want to read frequently.  You can also get your news through this method.  This is how I “subscribe” to our local newspaper for free.  Pretty much anything on the web that is updated, you can run through a reader and read all at once.  It’s also great too cause you can set it to see just subject lines or the whole article Skimming through a ton of information is a piece of cake.

Think of it as a way to make your own personal magazine!  I get information on teaching, music stuff, the news, craft ideas, personal finance articles and some other things I’m embarrassed to mention. (ok I’ll tell you one so you don’t think I too weird) People of Walmart is one I subscribe to to keep myself sane and know I’m not completely crazy…

Let me know if you set up your Reader!

Entry filed under: School.

Arts in schools: Proven recipe for success Why is Music Basic? The Value of Music Education

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


